Summertime

Hello everybody!

Apologies for my lack of communication recently – I’ve just completed two brilliant weeks of youth camps, and now my summer can truly begin!  I’ve been in beautiful Northern Ireland for the last fortnight (all topped of with a wedding reception on Friday night past!), and I’ll be back in Edinburgh by next weekend!

The plan for the next month is a mix of reading, relaxation, and a few other things that don’t start with ‘r’ (like trying to get my driving licence, sorting out my plan for next year, and doing some bits of work for people to make the ends meet!)  Details on all that will maybe be coming as it all happens!

Hopefully there’ll also be time to catch up with some of you guys – so fire me an email or text if you’re in Edinburgh and at a loose end!

I hope the summer has been enjoyable for you so far, (and that it will continue at least a little longer!)
tim.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Join the Discussion:

